Yhteystiedot

Lahti / Nastola

Toimisto
03 5242 100

Eero Vesanen
Toimitusjohtaja/isännöitsijä
041 532 8547
eero.vesanen@team-isannointi.com

Reijo Mononen
Isännöitsijä/hall.pj.
041 532 8548
reijo.mononen@team-isannointi.com

Heidi Siltala
Kiinteistösihteeri/isännöitsijä
0400 980 139
heidi.siltala@team-isannointi.com

Nenna Ahonen
Kiinteistösihteeri
03 5242 101
nenna.ahonen@team-isannointi.com

Mika Elomaa
Isännöitsijä
041 532 8546
mika.elomaa@team-isannointi.com

Kari Lindqvist
Isännöitsijä
044 766 3707
kari.lindqvist@team-isannointi.com

Anssi Saarinen
Isännöitsijä
0400 487 406
anssi.saarinen@team-isannointi.com

Tuija Kiviniemi
Kirjanpitäjä
03 5242 103
tuija.kiviniemi@team-isannointi.com

Sini Siponen
Kirjanpitäjä
03 5242 102
sini.siponen@team-isannointi.com

Toimistojen aukioloajat

Lahden toimisto
ma-to 9.00-16.00
pe 9.00-15.00

kesäkuu-elokuu
ma-to 9.00-15.00
pe 9.00-14.00

Hollolan toimisto
ma-to 9.00-15.00

Nastolan toimisto
ke 9.00-11.00

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:
Juhannusaaton aatto 9.00-12.00
Jouluaaton aatto 23.12. 9.00-12.00
Uudenvuoden aatto 31.12. 9.00-12.00
Vapunaatto 30.4. 9.00-12.00

Hollola

Toimisto
03 780 8085

Anni Heino
Toimistoassistentti
03 5242 105
anni.heino@team-isannointi.com